Return to Cohort Page


2020 SUMMER ONLINE Cohort Directory

Participants:

Jessica Alger ~ John George Home
office@johngerogehome.com


Sarah Baker ~ Friends of the Shiawassee River
sbaker@shiawasseriver.org


Gabriel Biber ~ Haven House
gbiber@havenhouse.org


Julie Brenner ~ Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Communities
jbrenner@achcmi.org


Chong-Anna Canfora ~ Michigan Community Actio Agency
ccanfora@micommunityaction.org


Kim Rene Conant ~ Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse
kconant@cpcanjackson.org


Antoniese Gant ~ United Way of Jackson
antoniese.gant@gmail.com


Michelle LaJoie ~ Community Action Alger Marquette
mlajoie@communityactionam.org


Jose Orozco ~ Voces
joseorozco@vocesbc.org


Tha Par ~ Burmese American Initiative, Inc.
tha.par@burmacenterusa.org


Shannon Skarritt ~ The Salvation Army
shannon.skarritt@usc.salvationarmy.org


Gabriella Tackett ~ Jackson Friendly Home
Gtackett@jacksonfriendlyhome.org     


Daphine Whitfield ~ Women's Opportunity House
daphinewhitfield@gmail.com


Facilitators:

Katena Cain  ~ Katena@nonprofnetwork.org

Sharon Castle ~ Sharon@nonprofnetwork.org

Laura Fuller ~ Laura@nonprofnetwork.org

Regina Pinney ~ Regina@nonprofnetwork.org  (Executive Director of NN)


Guest Facilitator: (Nonprofit Tech)

Andy Wolber
Twitter: @awolber
andy@wolberworks.com 


Program Coordinator/ Technical Assit:

Tracey Wilson ~ Tracey@nonprofnetwork.org

Office Manager:

Jessica Chipman ~ Jessica@nonprofnetwork.org




Nonprofit Network

2800 Springport Rd.
Jackson, MI 49202
Phone: (517) 796-4750


Quick Help

Website collaboration with Courtland Consulting | Sitemap | Staff Login

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software